NSEOF Advisory Board

NSEOF recommendations and activities are reviewed by the NSEOF Advisory Board. The board provides recommendations to Undergraduate Academic Affairs (UAA) Dean, Ed Taylor, for final approval.

The current advisory board members include: 

  • Adiam Tesfay, Director, Academic Support Programs
  • Jason Johnson, Associate Dean, UAA
  • LeAnne Jones Wiles, Director, First Year Programs
  • Michaelann Jundt, Associate Dean, UAA
  • Nanette Rosenthal, Administrator, UAA

Current Students have the opportunity to serve on the First Year Experience (FYE) Student Advisory Council