Meet the Staff

Program Emails

Staff

LeAnne Jones Wiles

Director
ljwiles@uw.edu
(206) 616-7260

Carlos Guillen

Associate Director
cguillen@uw.edu
206-543-9022

Matt Skirven

Assistant Director
mskirven@uw.edu
(206) 543-9502

Julie Berry

Program Manager
jberry3@uw.edu
(206) 616-3738

Meghan Coletta

Program Manager
mcoletta@uw.edu
(206) 616-7232

Daniel Barkley

Program Manager
danbark@uw.edu
(206) 616-5015

Amanda Anderson

Senior Operations Manager
amanda27@uw.edu
(206) 616-2695

Laura Yanez

First-year Experience Graduate Intern
lauray2@uw.edu

MGH Student Staff

Emma Tibbits

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Maddy Maher

Student Coordinator for Operations & Dawg Daze
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Ambar Aleman

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Andy Pace

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Sarah Barsion

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Derek Zhou

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Myra Techakraisri

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Angie Chau

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Keilyn Kawakami

Student Coordinator for FIGs
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Lily Peterson

Student Coordinator for Advising & Orientation
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Maria Partida-Aguilar

Student Coordinator for Advising & Orientation
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

CTC Student Staff

Diana Greenaway

Student Assistant
ctcuw@uw.edu
206-616-6326

Leah McFarland-Bennett

Student Assistant
ctcuw@uw.edu
206-616-6326

Amanda Hsu

Student Assistant
ctcuw@uw.edu
206-616-6326

Frank Shi

Student Assistant
ctcuw@uw.edu
206-616-6326

Kevin Chiu

Student Assistant
ctcuw@uw.edu
206-616-6326

Melinda Skipworth

Student Assistant
ctcuw@uw.edu
206-616-6326

Angel Aguilar-Corrales

Student Assistant
ctcuw@uw.edu
206-616-6326

Zak Nyberg

Student Assistant
ctcuw@uw.edu
206-616-6326

Emma Yamamoto

Student Assistant
ctcuw@uw.edu
206-616-6326
×
×