Meet the Staff

Program Emails

Staff

LeAnne Jones Wiles

Director
ljwiles@uw.edu
(206) 616-7260

Carlos Guillen

Associate Director
cguillen@uw.edu
206-543-9022

Matt Skirven

Assistant Director
mskirven@uw.edu
(206) 543-9502

Julie Berry

Program Manager
jberry3@uw.edu
(206) 616-3738

Meghan Coletta

Program Manager
mcoletta@uw.edu
(206) 616-7232

Daniel Barkley

Program Manager
danbark@uw.edu
(206) 616-5015

Amanda Anderson

Senior Operations Manager
amanda27@uw.edu
(206) 616-2695

Laura Yanez

First-year Experience Graduate Intern
lauray2@uw.edu

Student Staff

Emma Tibbits

Student Coordinator for Advising & Orientation
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Kendra Ramsey

Student Coordinator for FIGs
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Maddy Maher

Student Coordinator for Operations & Dawg Daze
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Diana Greenaway

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Ambar Aleman

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Justin Tran

Student Coordinator for Design and Print Production
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Brad Hoke

Student Coordinator for Logistics
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Theresa Le

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Andy Pace

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905
×
×