Meet the Staff

Program Emails

Staff

LeAnne Jones Wiles

Director
ljwiles@uw.edu
(206) 616-7260

Carlos Guillen

Associate Director
cguillen@uw.edu
206-543-9022

Matt Skirven

Assistant Director
mskirven@uw.edu
(206) 543-9502

Julie Berry

Program Manager
jberry3@uw.edu
(206) 616-3738

Meghan Coletta

Program Manager
mcoletta@uw.edu
(206) 616-7232

Daniel Barkley

Program Manager
danbark@uw.edu
(206) 616-5015

Luis Bowden

Operations Manager
lbowden@uw.edu
(206) 616-2695

Emma Yamamoto

Program Operations Coordinator
eyama@uw.edu
(206) 685-9664

MGH Student Staff

Christina Tsai

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Kokoro Terukina

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Sawyer Besser

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Abby Tish

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Shibani Datta

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Claire Cowen

Student Assistant
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Lily Peterson

Student Coordinator for Advising & Orientation
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Maria Partida-Aguilar

Student Coordinator for Advising & Orientation
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Joe Jang

Student Coordinator for Design & Media
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Ericka Tenefrancia

Student Coordinator for Dawg Daze and Operations
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Valeria Cid Garza

Student Coordinator for FIGs and Operations
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Joey Roach

Student Coordinator for Logistics
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

Bridget Haney

Student Coordinator for Digital Communications
fyp@uw.edu
206-543-4905

CTC Student Staff

Zak Nyberg

Senior Student Assistant
ctcuw@uw.edu
206-616-6326
×
×