Meet your FIG Leader!

Your FIG Leader is an experienced UW student who will lead your GEN ST 199 course. They will be aiding in your transition to the university by covering a mix of academic information, campus resources, common transition questions and more through 10 weeks of lesson plans. You will meet your FIG leader at Husky Kick-Off, and can find out a bit more about them below!

 

First Name Preferred First name Last Name Intended/Declared Major Major UW Email
Nocona Nocona Abrams Psychology PSYCH Nocona@uw.edu
Reiane Reiane Abuda Early Childhood and Family Studies ECFS abudar@uw.edu
Tawhid Tawhid Ahmed Business Administration (Finance) PREMAJ ahmedt@uw.edu
Pelumi Pelumi Ajibade Psychology PSYCH ajibao@uw.edu
Laura Laura Albert Public Health PH lalbert@uw.edu
Sarah Sarah Archer Communication PSOCS sarahma@uw.edu
Erika Erika Arias International Studies,Law LSJ & SIS ariase@uw.edu
Azal Azelle Bahadory International Studies EPRMJ bahadory@uw.edu
Jagteshwer Jag Bains Business, CHID BUS & CHID jabains@uw.edu
Allyson Ally Bakan Biochemistry PRESCI bakana@uw.edu
Sierra Sierra Baker Sociology ART H spbaker2@uw.edu
Emily Emily Barge Premajor (Arts & Sciences) PREMAJ barge22@uw.edu
Savannah Savannah Bertolli Biochemistry BIOCHM bertos@uw.edu
Simran Simran Bhatia Informatics: Data Science PRENGR simran18@uw.edu
Ashley Ashley Blas Business Administration (Finance) PREMAJ ashley98@uw.edu
Nicole Nicole Brennick Biochemistry PRE HS nbb98@uw.edu
Madeline Maddy Brown Physics, Mathematics PHYS & MATH madbro@uw.edu
Sophia Sophie Bruno Business Administration (Finance),Business Administration (Inform Systems),Economics PSOCS sbruno20@uw.edu
Max Max Chan Presciences PREMAJ maxc2@uw.edu
Shanshan Amy Chen Biochemistry BIOCHM amyc10@uw.edu
Connie Connie Chen Education PRESCI connieyc@uw.edu
Yeqi Villy Chen Human Centered Design and Engineering PRENGR yeqic@uw.edu
Andy Andy Chia Bioengineering PRENGR achia@uw.edu
Vivien Vivien Chim Economics,Political Science (Political Economy) ECON & POL S vyyc@uw.edu
Vivian Vivian Chin Accounting, Business Administration (Inform Systems) ACCTG & B A vchin@uw.edu
Jonathan Jon Chriest Atmospheric Sciences: Meteorology ATM S chriestj@uw.edu
Li-Hui Anna Chu Communication PREMAJ lhc10@uw.edu
Valeria Valeria Cid Garza History,Political Science PRENUR vcg3@uw.edu
Madeline Maddie Coats Communication (Journalism) COM mcoats3@uw.edu
Sahian Sahian Cruz Psychology PSOCS sahianc@uw.edu
Stuart Stuart Danford Architectural Design ARCH sdanford@uw.edu
Bishir Bisho Darra Chemical Engr: Nanosci & Molecular Engr,Electrical Engr: Nanoscience & Molecular,Industrial Engineering,Mat Sci & Engr: Nanosci & Moleculr Engr PRENGR darrab@uw.edu
Tara Tara Darrow Education,English ENGL tarad4@uw.edu
Merissa Merissa De La Zerda Public Health PH merissad@uw.edu
Ana Jorelle AJ De Las Alas Informatics: Human-Computer Interaction,Sociology PSOCS delasa2@uw.edu
Robert Robert Dixon Informatics PREMAJ rtdjr@uw.edu
Claire Claire Dobler Communication COM CLDobler@uw.edu
Hanna Hanna Dudsic Business Administration (Marketing),International Studies EPRMJ hdudsic@uw.edu
Alyssa Alyssa Eckroth Education, Communities and Organizations ECO aeeckroth@yahoo.com
Alena Alena Eldridge Oceanography OCEAN alenae@uw.edu
Erika Erika Fahndrick Political Science POL S fahndric@uw.edu
Sarah Sarah Flint International Studies JSIS flintsss@uw.edu
Sarah Sarah Forrester History PSOCS forsarah@uw.edu
Alyssa Alyssa Fruge Public Health PSOCS afruge@uw.edu
Josephine Gigi Gaultier Aquatic and Fishery Sciences FISH gaultj@uw.edu
Corina Corina Geier Mathematics MATH geiercc@uw.edu
Gia  Gia Go Health Information, MGMT HIHIM & MGMT giago@uw.edu
Tami Tami Grende Communication PREMAJ tgrende@uw.edu
Jacklyn Iva Grohmann Psychology PRESCI grohmi@uw.edu
Liv Liv Gruber Business Administration (Finance) CISB & FINANC livg@uw.edu
Teagan Teagan Harper Political Science POL S harpet@uw.edu
Shaheer Shaheer Hashmi Law PREMAJ shaheh@uw.edu
Stanzi Stanzi Hay Political Science,Public Health PSOCS stanzih@uw.edu
Markus Markus Hiukka Aquatic and Fishery Sciences,Finnish FINN & AFS hiukkam@uw.edu
Camellia Camellia Ho Business  Administration PREMAJ ch84@uw.edu
Jolynn Jolynn Hsieh Art (Photomedia),Comparative History of Ideas CHID jolynh@uw.edu
Julia Julia Hwang Public Health PH juliah15@uw.edu
Sylvia Sylvia Jones Applied Music (Music Education) MUSAP sdj8@uw.edu
Taylor Taylor Kashiwagi Chemical Engineering PRENGR taylork1@uw.edu
Keilyn Keilyn Kawakami Presciences PREMAJ kawakk@uw.edu
Marium Marium Khan Biochemistry,Neurobiology NBIO mnk96@uw.edu
Mohammad Mohammad Khan Public Health PREMAJ khanm5@uw.edu
Heenha Daisy Kim Communication (Journalism) SISA heenhak@uw.edu
Seo Yeon Sara Kim Early Childhood & Family Studies ECFS sarak11@uw.edu
Eric Eric Kim Physics PHYS ericbkim@uw.edu
Evan Evan Kittel Computer Science PRESCI evank5@uw.edu
Oliver Oliver Kou Chemical Engineering,Chemical Engr: Nanosci & Molecular Engr,Electrical Engineering,Electrical Engr: Nanoscience & Molecular PRESCI kouo@uw.edu
Shawna Shawna Krueger International Studies CHID & SIS shawnakru@uw.edu
Yueh-Ling Irene Kuo Business Administration (Finance) PREMAJ yuehk@uw.edu
Annamarie Annamarie Lahti Neurobiology BIOCHM & NBIO acl97@uw.edu
Isaac Isaac Larson Civil Engineering PRENGR irl2021@uw.edu
Jennifer Jennifer Lee Business Administration (Inform Systems),Business Administration (Marketing) I S & MKTG jen2lee@uw.edu
Cacima Cacima Lee Public Health PH Cacima@uw.edu
Janice Janice Leevin Business Administration (Finance) PREMAJ jcleevin@uw.edu
Colette Colette Lertkantitham Human Centered Design and Engineering,Industrial Engineering PRENGR lertkc@uw.edu
Yiran Yiran Li Human Centered Design and Engineering PRESCI yiranl3@uw.edu
Rebecca Becky Liu Informatics PRESCI rliu17@uw.edu
Lucinda Luci Lu Public Health PRE HS lucinda1@uw.edu
Nicholas Nick Luera Bioengineering PRESCI Lueran@uw.edu
Mary Mary Luken Raz Business  Administration PREMAJ melr2@uw.edu
Liliann Liliann Mai Communication COM mliliann@uw.edu
Marina Marina Martinez Public Health PH martim26@uw.edu
Lauren Lauren McKeever Economics PRESCI laurem27@uw.edu
Madisen Madisen Mead Accounting,Business Administration (Finance) B A madisen@uw.edu
James Julian Means English ENGL jjm123@uw.edu
Laura Laura Meng Human Ctr Des & Engr: Human-Computer Int,Psychology PRENGR lxmeng@uw.edu
Kate Kate Moyer Political Science POL S moyerk2@uw.edu
Amanda Amanda Moyer Civil Engineering CEE moyera2@uw.edu
Sophia Sophie Muro Anthropology ANTH sophmuro@uw.edu
Phoebe Phoebe Ng Informatics PREMAJ png8@uw.edu
Anh Anh Nguyen Accounting,Bus Admin (Human Resources Management),Business  Administration,Spanish PREMAJ aqn98@uw.edu
Alisha Alisha Nguyen Biology (Physiology) BIOL nguyena7@uw.edu
Thaovi Thaovi Nguyen Communication (Journalism),Early Childhood & Family Studies,Education,English,Public Health PREMAJ thaoving@uw.edu
Victoria Victoria O'Laughlin International Studies SIS vrol@uw.edu
Sidney Sidney Orr Envir Science & Terrestrial Resource Mgt ESRM sco22@uw.edu
Andrew Andy Pace Psychology PSYCH alp4444@uw.edu
Genesia Genesia Paolo Presciences PREMAJ gpaolo6@uw.edu
Jane Jane Park History HIST janep67@uw.edu
Olivia Olivia Perrone English PRESCI operr30@uw.edu
Rebecca Rebecca Petrone Communication,Early Childhood & Family Studies ECFS petrone@uw.edu
Nicole Nicole Pinkus Education PSOCS pinkus16@uw.edu
Haleigh Haleigh Randall Psychology PRENGR hrlr@uw.edu
Jordan Jordan Ray English,Women Studies ENGL & GWSS rayj5@uw.edu
Daina Daina Reimanis Nursing PRENUR dainarei@uw.edu
Kenneth Harrison Ring Business  Administration,Economics PSOCS kring16@uw.edu
Jared Jared Robinson Political Science (Political Economy) POL S jaredr13@uw.edu
Morgan Morgan Rockey Political Science (Political Economy) POL S mrockey2@uw.edu
Karen Karen Sanchez Public Health PH sanchkar@uw.edu
Nikolai Nikolai Scheel Computer Science PRESCI nascheel@uw.edu
Tammy Tammy Senior Public Health PH tamfaith@uw.edu
Ankita Ankita Shah Biology (Physiology) BIOL ars47@uw.edu
Laura Laura Sheen Nursing PRENUR lesheen@uw.edu
Sara Sara Skrobut Accounting,Business Administration (Inform Systems),Statistics B A sskrobut@uw.edu
Sydney Sydney Smith Computer Science,Spanish PRENGR Smiths12@uw.edu
Kassidy Kassidy Smith Political Science POL S kassidy@uw.edu
Lena Lena Snyder Psychology,Sociology PSYCH lensnyd@uw.edu
Rachel Rachel Soh History HIST Rgsoh@uw.edu
Lindsay Lindsay Somberg Social Welfare SOC WF lesom@uw.edu
Yuze Hans Song Economics,Political Science PSOCS songy46@uw.edu
Yana Yana Soriano Education PRENUR soriay@uw.edu
Joshua Josh Swanson Mathematics PRESCI swanson6@uw.edu
May May Tam Public Health PH mtam0522@uw.edu
Trey Trey Tamaki Computer Science CSE tgtamaki@uw.edu
Yujun Yujun Tang Mathematics PREMAJ tyj0401@uw.edu
Moriah Moriah Tejada Nursing,Social Welfare SOC WF moriaht@uw.edu
Jasmine Jasmine Tercero Early Childhood and Family Studies,Early Chld & Fam St: Teaching & Learning,Education,Psychology PSOCS Jazt99@uw.edu
Jacqueline Jackie Theil Presciences PREMAJ jtheil98@uw.edu
Jaret Jaret Townsend Business Admin (Entrepreneurship),Business Administration (Marketing) B A jarett2@uw.edu
Randy Randy Tran Bus Admin (Human Resources Management),Economics PRENGR tranr2@uw.edu
Vien Alvin Tran Communication,Design: Industrial Design PRESCI vietra@uw.edu
Thanh Tanya Truong Environmental Health ENV H truongt2@uw.edu
Binh Binh Truong International Studies PSOCS btruong3@uw.edu
Megan Megan Truong Human Centered Design and Engineering HCDE mtruong3@uw.edu
Tulili Tulili Tuiteleleapaga-Howard Community,Public Health PRE PH tulili@uw.edu
Kayla Kayla Van Kooten International Studies SIS krvk@uw.edu
Jamie Jamie Vanderwall Human Centered Design and Engineering HCDE jamievw@uw.edu
Emma Emma Wagley Biology (General) BIOL waglee@uw.edu
Jamie Jamie Wagner Business Administration (Finance),Business Administration (Marketing) B A jamiewag@uw.edu
Hancong Herita Wang Accounting,App & Comp Math Sci (Mathematical Econ),Economics,French PSOCS hcwang16@uw.edu
Wendy Wendy Wang American Ethnic Studies,Gender,Women Studies GWSS ww52@uw.edu
Meghan Meghan Weekley Anthropology: Anth of Globalization,History ANTH & HIST meghaw4@uw.edu
Tehya Tehya Widmann Education ECO widmat@uw.edu
Cade Cade Wiger Sociology PREMAJ cadew@uw.edu
Suiyan Angela Wong Communication,Economics,International Studies COM awong76@uw.edu
Stephanie Stephanie Wong Computer Science PRESCI stephw0@uw.edu
Jiaxin Snow Wu Public Health PREMAJ jw255@uw.edu
Xiaoxue Jessica Xie Business  Administration PREMAJ xiexx15@uw.edu
Lixin Krystal Xiong Economics,Education ECON xlx1119@uw.edu
Jeongvin JV Yeom Premajor (Arts & Sciences) PREMAJ yeomj@uw.edu
Joanna Joanna Yuan Public Health PH jyuan97@uw.edu
Sabrina Sabrina Zhu Bus Admin (Human Resources Management),Design: Visual Communication Design B A sabrijz@uw.edu
Madeline Maddy Zschiesche Business  Administration PSOCS madelz@uw.edu

 

×
×