First Year Experience (FYE) Student Advisory Council

The FYE Student Advisory Council is charged with providing input and feedback regarding transitional and academic support programs for first-year students. Recruitment has now closed for members of the 2017-2018 FYE Student Advisory Council. Applications for the 2018-19 council will be available in October 2018.

 Many thanks to our 2017-2018 FYE Student Advisory Council Members: 

Position Name  Email
Residential Community Student Association Karis Kim rcsapres@uw.edu
Panhellenic Kelsey Hewson uwpanhelleniccr@gmail.com
Academic Support Programs Owen Vickrey ovick@uw.edu
ASUW: Board of Directors Anna Johnson asuwbdsp@uw.edu
ASUW: Senate  Melia Stewart melia23@uw.edu
Office of Minority Affairs: SAB Ritika Jain rjain314@uw.edu
At- Large  Jade Nguyen Jaden07@uw.edu
At- Large Joely Nguyen anhng08@uw.edu
At- Large Angela Wong awong76@uw.edu
At- Large Nicole Dowds ndowds51@uw.edu
At- Large Jane Kim jiyunkim@uw.edu
At- Large Macey Schallert mschall@uw.edu
Transfer Student At- Large Bridget Wittke bwittke@uw.edu
Transfer Student At- Large Hiep Nguyen hiepqn@uw.edu
 Transfer Student At- Large David Alvarez davidalv@uw.edu

Summary of the 2016-2017 FYE Advisory council including links to minutes for each meeting. 

If you have additional questions please contact Julie Larsen at larsenjc@uw.edu. 

×
×