First Year Experience (FYE) Student Advisory Council

The FYE Student Advisory Council is  charged with providing input and feedback regarding transitional and academic support programs for first year students.

Many thanks to our 2016-2017 FYE Student Advisory Council Members: 

Postiion Name  Email
Residential Community Student Association Halsey Stultz  stultzh@uw.edu
Panhellenic - New Members Grace Woodard greekmemdev@gmail.com
Panhellenic Ellen Short  uwpanhelleniccr@gmail.com
ASUW: Board of Directors Vivian Oguejiofor vivianog@uw.edu
ASUW: Senate  Almodine Thompson almodine@uw.edu
Office of Minority Affairs: SAB Ritika Jain rjain314@uw.edu
Interfraternity Council  Ian O-Keefe iokeefe@uw.edu
At-Large Transfer Student  Daniel Phung dani1402@uw.edu
At- Large  Angel Chen angelc34@uw.edu
At- Large Thao Tang thao36@uw.edu
At- Large Erin Nguy erinnguy@uw.edu

If you are interested in serving on the FYE Student Advisory Council for the 2017-2018 year, please the following interest survey. If you have additonal questions please contact Julie Larsen at larsenjc@uw.edu. 

×
×