Projecting Forward with Alumni

Meet recent graduates and discuss your Projecting Forward assignment! 

Review your Projecting Forward assignment sheet for questions to ask UW alumni but don't forget to come up with some of your own. 

Tuesday, November 1st, 5:30 - 7:30 pm in HUB Lyceum. 

Event Evaluation: Eval Survey

First Name Last Name Email address Major Graduated With

Current Job/ Career
Title/Position/Company

Richard Andrada richard.andrada44@gmail.com Sociology Mental Health/Clinician 1/ WISe Care Coordinator/ Catholic Community Services
Devan Berkley berkleydevan@gmail.com Political Science Marketing Automation Engineer  - Centric Consulting
Samuel Bradley-Kelly sambk@uw.edu Undergraduate: Business Administration (Finance, Intl Business, Honors); Graduate: Master of Science in Information Systems Technology Consulting at Accenture
Merzamie Cagaitan msison@uw.edu English Language & Literature, Comparative History of Ideas Top Scholar Fellow & Graduate Instructor in the UW's English Department
Bryan Chen Chenp23@uw.edu economics & business entrepreneurship Research Analyst at BioWatch News
David Dever dever.david@gmail.com Bioengineering Medical device field support/St. Jude Medical
Jaydee Dodd jaydeedodd@gmail.com Construction Management Project Manager for Toll Brothers
Kamran Emad kamran.emad@gmail.com International Studies Business Analysis Manager - T-Mobile US
Tara Ghassemikia taragkia@gmail.com Business Administration: Finance Analyst at Camber Collective
Lea Hamp Leahamp14@gmail.com International Studies Doctor of Physical Therapy student
Daniela Hoag danielahoag16@gmail.com Communications Marketing Specialist at ROOT SPORTS NW
Kelly Hoeft hoeftk05@uw.edu Sociology Academic Adviser/Higher Ed/UW
Alexandria Kent ajkent93@yahoo.com Public health, nutrition Medical assistant/general surgery/Virginia Mason
Sarah Kerr skerr09@uw.edu Psychology 1st Year Medical Student at UW
Jacob Lee leejacob@uw.edu Psychology & Biochemistry Research Scientist
Toby Liu ybot1122@gmail.com Computer Engineering Software Developer, Hulu
Emery Lohrasbi lohram@uw.edu Social Welfare Program Manager - Academic Support Programs, UW
Nathan Maris nmaris@uw.edu Biochemistry Research Scientist
Doug McManaway mcmand@uw.edu Law, Societies & Justice Current Law Student, UW Law
Meghan McNabb mcnabm@uw.edu Psychology Law Student (2L)
Chelsey Nelson chelseynelson333@gmail.com Business: Marketing Social Media Strategist at PitchBook Data
Zack Peggins zapeggins@gmail.com Communications Senior Client Success Manager - Sports Partnerships/ Tagboard
Kiera Peters kierapeters90@gmail.com Sociology, Communication Technical Recruiter/Google
Roger Pierce rogerp1034@gmail.com Speech and Hearing Sciences Senior Material Planner (Supply Chain)
Vishesh Shankar visheshshankar@gmail.com Mathematics//Economics NMG Analytics, Reporting and Tools Solutions Developer
Caitlin Surdi csurdi@gmail.com Sociology Release Lead/Tableau Software
Sam Sytsma samarasytsma@gmail.com Materials Science and Engineering Optical Software Engineer
Janna Jalla Umetin jannajumetin@gmail.com Communication, Diversity Campus Recruiter
Ashley Villanueva ashleyjvillanueva@gmail.com Communications High-Tech Networking Sales / Senior Account Executive / Pacific Northwest / Extreme Networks
Laura Wheeling lnw4@uw.edu Psychology Certified Nursing Assistant/Post-Anesthesia Care Unit/Seattle Children's Hospital
Marissa Williams Marissa.kay.williams@gmail.com Math Investment manager
Dylan Yu dylan1yu@gmail.com History Restaurant General Manager
Robert Zhao robertstephenkingsland@yahoo.com Finance/Information System Data analyst

 

×
×